Contact

Managing Authority (MA)
Ministry of Regional Development and Public Works
Directorate of Territorial Cooperation Management
Sofia 1000, Bulgaria
“Stefan Karadzha” str. № 9
 
INTERREG-IPA CBC Programmes Department
Desislav Mihaylov
tel. +359 2 9405 374
Stefka Mihaylova
tel. +359 2 9405 559
Stefan Tenev
tel. +359 2 9405 566
 
Legislation and Irregularity Department
Stanislav Dilkovski
tel. +359 2 9405 593
Irena Georgieva- Deneva
tel. +359 2 9405 543
 
Financial management and control Department
Rumyana Slavovska
tel. +359 2 9405 497
 
National Authority (NA)
Ministry of European Integration
Department for cross-border and transnational cooperation programmes and cooperation with local and regional authorities and organizations for more efficient use of funds
34 Nemanjina Street, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia
Tel: +381 11 3061 100; Fax: +381 11 3061 124
office@mei.gov.rs
 

Joint Secretariat - JS main office

Ministry of Regional Development and Public Works
9 Stefan Karadzha Str.
Offices 3 and 3A, floor 1
1000 Sofia, Bulgaria

Joint Secretariat - JS branch office

Business Commercial Centre “Kalca”
Obrenovica St.  bb
II floor, lamella “C”, local “C-67”
18 000 Nis, Serbia

Stoyan Kanatov

Head of the Secretariat
Tel: +359 2 9405 666
SKanatov@mrrb.government.bg

 

Ivana Bacovic

Communication Officer
Tel: +359 2 9405 689

Ivana.Bacovic@mrrb.government.bg

 

Elisaveta Georgieva

Financial and Monitoring Expert
Tel: +359 2 9405 337

EGeorgieva@mrrb.government.bg

 

Irina Peeva

Project Management Expert
Tel: +359 2 9405 337
IPeeva@mrrb.government.bg

 

Lazar Petrov

Project Management Expert
Tel: +359 2 9405 361
LPetrov@mrrb.government.bg

 

Stefan Staykov

Investment and Monitoring Expert
Tel: +359 2 9405 361
SStaykov@mrrb.government.bg 

                                                      

 

Ana Petronijevic

Financial and Monitoring Expert
Tel: +381 18 513 224

ana.petronijevic@mei.gov.rs 

 

Maja Jovanovic

Project Management Expert
Tel: +381 18 513 224
maja.jovanovic@mei.gov.rs

 

Milena Novcic

Project Management Expert
Tel: +381 18 513 224
milena.jovanovic@mei.gov.rs

 

Senka Jokovic

Investment and Monitoring Expert
Tel: +381 18 513 224
senka.jokovic@mei.gov.rs