RegioStars Awards 2017


The Ptogramme team would like to remind to all interested beneficiaries, that the deadline for sumission of application in RegioStars Awards 2017 campaign is: 10.04.2017. The award categories include:



  1. Smart Specialisation for SME innovation
  2. Energy Union: Climate action
  3. Women Empowerment and Active Participation
  4. Education and training
  5. CityStars: Cities in Digital Transition

If you think your project deserves to be rewarded, please send your proposal to the Joint Secretariat for confirmation.

If you have any other questions, contact the campaign coordinators at

More information on:

Facebook icon
Twitter icon